You are not logged in.

#1 26-07-2010 10:10:37

johnedward
Admin & Trader
Website

AWESOME: New forex hedging strategy!

I have held off on posting my personal forex trading strategies in this forum for one simple reason: they didn't always work. My 2 first strategies (an RSI-based strategy, and a strategy based on placing buy/sell orders based on the previous day's high and low) did well after a month's worth of testing, but once I started trading with real money, bad bad bad things happened! To make things worse, I used a Martingale strategy as well (doubling my "bets" each time I had a losing trade; doing so only works if you are able to double your trades as high as 6 or more times).

Now, on to this killer new strategy. My friend Ludovic (from broker-forex.fr) showed me this technique a few weeks ago and he claimed that after testing it in demo mode he never lost. I also tested this simple technique on a demo account and was amazed. An easy 30 pips each time.

If you decide to try this technique out and are as impressed with the results as I am, please do me a favour and open up a trading account by clicking on a broker link from this website.

Rather than post the strategy here in the forum, I created a page specially dedicated to it along with graphic examples. Enjoy it & prosper!!!!!!!!!

Arrow The "sure-fire" forex trading strategy

Arrow A comparison of the best forex brokers
EDIT (Aug 18, 2011): I now use a slightly different strategy which features lower risk and is just as, if not more, successful. Go down to this post for this new and improved trading strategy: http://www.forex-central.net/forum/view … d=103#p575

"Anything worth having is worth going for - all the way." - J.R. Ewing

#2 25-03-2011 23:14:49

rjw

Re: AWESOME: New forex hedging strategy!